Doctrinal Statement

Section One: Bibliology (Doctrine of the Bible)

Section Two: Theology (Doctrine of God)

Section Three: Christology (Doctrine of Christ)

Section Four: Pneumatology (Doctrine of the Holy Spirit)

Section Five: Anthropology (Doctrine of Mankind)

Section Six: Hamartiology (Doctrine of Sin)

Section Seven: Ecclesiology (Doctrine of the Body of Christ)

Section Eight: Eschatology (Doctrine of the End of Time)